Über uns – Unser Team

Zeltweg & Oberzeiring

Heimo Kobald

Geschäftsführer

Marktplatz 4
8762 Oberzeiring
E-Mail: heimo.kobald@uniqa.at
Telefon: +43 3571 20018
Fax: +43 3571 20018-4
Mobil: +43 664 2627700

Hubert Hausberger

Geschäftsführer

Bundesstrasse 20
8740 Zeltweg
E-Mail: hubert.hausberger@uniqa.at
Telefon: +43 3577 25770
Fax: +43 3577 25770-70
Mobil: +43 664 1601156

Thomas Horst Mayer

Versicherungskaufmann

Bundesstrasse 20
8740 Zeltweg
E-Mail: thomas-horst.mayer@uniqa.at
Telefon: +43 3577 25770-13
Fax: +43 3577 25770-70
Mobil: +43 664 1332490

Thomas Bischoff

Versicherungskaufmann

Bundesstrasse 20
8740 Zeltweg
E-Mail: thomas.bischoff@uniqa.at
Telefon: +43 3577 25770-14
Fax: +43 3577/25770-70
Mobil: +43 676 5616855

Ingeborg Steiner

Sekretariat Büro Oberzeirring

Marktplatz 4
8762 Oberzeiring
E-Mail: ingeborg.steiner@uniqa.at
Telefon: +43 3571 20018
Fax: +43 3571 20018-4
Mobil: +43 664 5101707

Tanja Höden

KFZ Zulassung | Büro Zeltweg

Bundestrasse 20
8740 Zeltweg
E-Mail: tanja.hoeden@uniqa.at
Telefon: +43 3577 25770-11
Fax: +43 3577 25770-70

Astrid Tauscheck

Mitarbeiterin | Büro Zeltweg

Bundestrasse 20
8740 Zeltweg
E-Mail: office@hako.co.at
Telefon: +43 3577 25770

Rosemarie Kleemaier

Mitarbeiterin | Büro Oberzeiring

Marktplatz 4
8762 Oberzeiring
E-Mail: office@hako.co.at
Telefon: +43 3571 20018

Petra Unterweger

Sekretariat | Büro Zeltweg

Bundestrasse 20
8740 Zeltweg
E-Mail: petra.unterweger@uniqa.at
Telefon: +43 3577 25770-12
Fax: +43 3577/25770-70

Menü